会议及活动

特别天气门票优惠("优惠")-条款及细则

重要事项
  1. 此优惠只适用于已报名参加“AIA Vitality @Work – All In All Appreciation 2018”(“活动”)之参加者(“参加者”)。
  2. 此优惠只于2018年11月2日至12月3日(“优惠日期”)于香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)正门售票处发售。此优惠并不适用于其他售票地点。
  3. 每位参加者可于优惠日期享用此优惠一次并以下列优惠票价购买1张乐园门票(“优惠门票”):
    • 1日标准门票(12至64岁) – 港币$433
    • 1日小童门票(3至11岁) – 港币$320
  4. 每位参加者必须出示其活动大会号码布以购买优惠门票。
  5. 参加者可在入园当日,到访乐园正门之售票处,根据其优惠门票之价格支付差额升级至2日门票。为免存疑,只有未使用及未过期的优惠门票方可升级至正价2日门票。
  6. 参加者可在入园当日,到访乐园内的“奇妙处处通”会员服务中心,根据其优惠门票之价格支付相应差额将优惠门票升级至各“奇妙处处通”级别。获升级的“奇妙处处通”有效期为一年,由优惠门票使用日起计算。优惠门票在第一次使用日过后,将不可升级至“奇妙处处通”。“奇妙处处通”之发出及使用受限于载于www.hongkongdisneyland.com的“奇妙处处通”条款及细则及其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
  7. 此优惠不得与其他推广活动或折扣优惠一并使用。
  8. 此优惠受限于下列一般条款及细则以及其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
一般条款及细则
  1. 除特别注明以外,此条款及细则所指的“门票”及“优惠券”是指由本公司有效发出的列印正本及/或电子版本门票及优惠券,每张均具有真实及完整的二维码、条码、确认号码或其他适用于进入乐园或作换领用途的证明。
  2. 本公司有权在不作事先通知的情况下随时及不时:
    (i) 修订或补充此条款及细则;
    (ii) 更改任何门票、导赏团、优惠或推广项目的价格及有效期;
    (iii) 更改任何不适用日子及
    (iv) 终止或暂停任何优惠、折扣或推广项目。
  3. 发售门票、提供导赏团及宾客进入乐园受本条款及细则及乐园规则约束,有关规则列明于香港迪士尼乐园网站www.hongkongdisneyland.com(“网站”)。基于乐园客量,恶劣天气,特别活动,安全、保安或秩序理由,或本公司根据当时情况认为需要时,本公司可能会不时更改乐园或景点营运时间,暂时关闭乐园或任何部分,限制进入乐园的人数,及/或暂停任何游乐设施或取消任何娱乐节目,而不作事先通知,也不予退款或赔偿。
  4. 门票、优惠券、导赏团及任何优惠或推广均不可全部或部分转售、转让、退款及退换,以兑换现金或换取任何其他产品,且不可与其他门票推广优惠或折扣一并使用。
  5. 3岁以下小童可免费进入乐园。
  6. 门票、优惠券及确认号码仅可使用一次。复制、已使用或不完整的门票、优惠券及确认号码将不获接纳。门票、优惠券及确认号码一经修改或篡改,即告失效作废,任何遗失、损毁、伪造、偷窃、欺诈或未经授权使用,本公司将不会承担责任或补发。本公司就发出及使用门票、优惠券及确认号码保留的记录为最终及具决定性。
  7. 本公司拥有对本条款及细则的最终解释权。本公司有权修订本条款及细则或终止门票、导赏团、优惠折扣及推广项目之供应而不作事先通知。
  8. 如对本细则及条款或与任何门票、导赏团、优惠或推广项目有关的其他事宜有任何争议,本公司保留就争议作出最终决定之权利。
  9. 如本公司有合理理由相信宾客违反本条款及细则的任何规定,本公司保留取消其使用门票、优惠券或确认号码或享用任何优惠之资格的权利。本公司有权决定,不论有否原因,在任何时间拒绝任何人进入乐园,或要求已入园的任何人离园,而毋须退款或赔偿。
  10. 以上条款及细则以英文及其他语言编写,各文本之间如有歧异或矛盾,以英文本为准。
  11. 本条款及细则及任何相关优惠乃根据中华人民共及国香港特别行政区(“香港”)的法律而提供,并受该等法律约束且按其诠释。优惠仅可由具备资格的宾客根据本条款及细则亲自于香港特别行政区换取。关于进入乐园或参与任何优惠于其他地区是否合适或适用,本公司并未作出任何陈述。假如参与优惠于任何司法权区被法律禁止或限制,则此优惠将无效。选择参与此优惠之人士均为自发性参与,并须负责遵守当地法律(如适用及以该等法律的适用范围为限)。
  12. 本条款及细则构成本公司与在指定销售地点(包括乐园网站)从本公司购买本条款及细则所述之产品或服务的人士之间的协议。任何不属于本协议立约方的人士于合约(第三者权利)条例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何权利强制执行本协议任何条款。
个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com 联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。
v www s
e production h 6f9391854a2b
https://cdn3.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Meetings & Events

Inclement Weather Ticket Offer ("Offer") - Terms & Conditions

Important Detail
  1. This Offer is only available to registered participants (each a "Participant") of "AIA Vitality @Work – All In All Appreciation 2018" (the "Event").
  2. This Offer is available for sales from Nov 2 to Dec 3, 2018 ("Offer Period") only at the ticket booths located at the Main Entrance of the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the "Park"). This Offer is not available at any other sales location.
  3. Each Participant may enjoy the Offer once and purchase one (1) admission ticket only ("Offer Ticket") to the Park at the following discounted price during the Offer Period:
    • 1-Day General Admission Ticket (12 to 64 years old) – HK$433
    • 1-Day Child Ticket (3 to 11 years old) – HK$320
  4. Each Participant is required to present his/her official running bib of the Event upon ticket purchase.
  5. The Offer Ticket may, on the visit date only, be upgraded to a 2-day ticket by paying the applicable price difference between the Offer Ticket and a 2-day ticket determined in accordance with the latest published rates, such upgrade to be processed at the ticket booths at the Main Entrance of the Park. For the avoidance of doubt, upgrade to 2-day ticket may only be made with unused and unexpired Offer Ticket.
  6. The Offer Ticket may, on the visit date only, be upgraded to Magic Access by paying the applicable price difference between the Offer Ticket and the applicable Magic Access tier determined in accordance with the latest published rates, such upgrade to be processed at the Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the Offer Ticket was first used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the Offer Ticket is used. Issuance and use of Magic Access is subject to the "Magic Access Terms and Conditions" which are set out on www.hongkongdisneyland.com and to other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited ("HKITP") in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
  7. The Offer may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer.
  8. The Offer is subject to the General Terms and Conditions below, and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited ("HKITP") in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
General Terms and Conditions
  1. Unless otherwise specified, references to "tickets" and "vouchers" in these terms and conditions mean printed and/or electronic tickets and vouchers bearing a true and complete QR code, barcode, confirmation number or other evidence for admission or redemption, as applicable, and in each case validly issued by HKITP.
  2. HKITP reserves the right to (i) amend or supplement these terms and conditions; (ii) change the prices and validity for any tickets, tours, offers, promotions; (iii) change any block-out dates and (iv) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  3. Issue of tickets, provisions of tours and admission to the Park are each subject to these terms and conditions, and the Rules and Regulations of the Park which are set out on the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com. HKITP may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, change the operating hours of the Park or attractions, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attraction or entertainment program, due to capacity, inclement weather, special events, to ensure safety, security or order or if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  4. Tickets, vouchers, tours and any offer or promotion are not for re-sale, are non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other items, and may not be used in conjunction with other ticket promotions or discounts.
  5. Children aged below 3 receive free Park admission.
  6. Each ticket, voucher and confirmation number may be used once only. Duplicate, used or incomplete ticket, voucher and confirmation number will not be accepted. Tickets, vouchers and confirmation numbers are void if altered or tampered with. HKITP shall not be responsible for (and will not issue replacement in respect of) any loss, damage, forgery, theft or fraudulent or unauthorized use of any ticket, voucher or confirmation number. HKITP's record in relation to issue and usage of tickets, vouchers and confirmation numbers shall be final and conclusive.
  7. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive. HKITP reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions or to terminate the availability of any tickets, tours, offers or promotions without any prior notice.
  8. In the event of disputes regarding these terms and conditions or other matters relating to any tickets, tours, offers or promotions, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute.
  9. HKITP reserves the right to disqualify any guest from usage of ticket, voucher, confirmation number or any offer if HKITP has reasonable grounds to believe that the guest has breached any of these terms and conditions. HKITP may, at its discretion with or without cause, refuse to admit any person or persons to the Park at any time, or to require any person or persons already admitted to leave, without refund or compensation.
  10. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  11. These terms and conditions and any related offer are made, and shall be governed by and construed, in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ("HKSAR"). An offer may only be redeemed in the HKSAR in person by eligible Guests in accordance with these terms and conditions. HKITP makes no representation that admission to the Park or any participation in an offer is appropriate or available in other locations and an offer is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such an offer is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in an offer do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  12. These terms and conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the person making the purchase with HKITP in the designated sales location(s) (including the Event Website). A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.
v www s
e production h f0133382c3c9
https://cdn2.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/