活動案例及推薦

Detail

香港迪士尼樂園為WorldVentures十周年慶典度身訂製畢生難忘的奇妙時刻

香港迪士尼樂園度假區於2016年6月21至22日為國際休閒生活體驗會籍營銷公司WorldVentures舉辦十周年紀念活動,度假區的商務活動策劃團隊充分利用酒店及樂園內不同的活動場地,安排了一連兩天的慶祝活動,包括於活動首天舉行的歡迎晚宴、度假區酒店住宿、獨家暢玩樂園及於兩個主題園區舉行自助晚宴,招待約6,000位會員一同慶祝十周年這個重要時刻。

在6月22日「獨家樂園體驗」活動當天,商務活動策劃團隊悉心安排了多項慶祝活動,為WorldVentures會員送上驚喜。首先,1,500位貴賓獲安排到原野劇場獨家欣賞《獅子王慶典》表演。演出開始前,一眾迪士尼朋友陪同WorldVentures的管理層進場,熱烈歡迎參與是次慶祝活動的會員,場內氣氛高漲,全體觀眾打成一片。欣賞過表演後,所有貴賓隨即到「灰熊山谷」及「迷離莊園」展開晚宴,各式各樣的自助美食佈滿於園區的戶外及餐廳內,讓貴賓大快朵頤。

在活動尾聲,商務活動策劃團隊更特別為WorldVentures締造了獨特的歡送時刻,安排WorldVentures的管理層與迪士尼朋友坐上特色雙層巴士,引領着一班舞蹈員浩浩蕩蕩地在美國小鎮大街巡行,最後到小鎮大街火車站向眾會員祝酒並道別,將氣氛推到最高點,圓滿結束一場歡欣難忘的周年慶典。

是次活動取得空前成功,也展示了度假區的一站式全方位服務,善於籌辦大型商務活動的專業水平。立即與我們聯絡,讓我們為你籌辦別具創意的獎勵旅遊計劃或商務活動吧!

賓客感言
「香港迪士尼樂園度假區是亞洲具代表性的旅遊勝地,亦是我們WorldVentures舉辦專屬活動的不二之選。是次活動絕對是公司成立十年以來舉辦過最精彩的活動之一。當中的《獅子王慶典》表演充滿活力,掀起熾熱的盛事氣氛。我們一定會重臨度假區舉辦活動。」
Jon McKillip - WorldVentures全球銷售總裁

v www s
e production h ee55fd7e2599
https://cdn3.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hosted WorldVentures’ 10th anniversary event

With a diverse range of event venues and a world-class theme park, Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hosted WorldVentures’ 10th anniversary event from June 21-22, 2016. Around 6,000 members participated in this corporate event and enjoyed unique event experiences and entertainment all across the resort, including a welcome dinner, magical stays at the resort hotel, a buyout event of the entire park with private buffet dinner.

On the park buyout day on June 22, Business Solutions and Events team tailored an array of unique celebrations to surprise the guests. An exclusive welcome moment at the Theater in the Wild was prepared for 1,500 VIPs, during which Disney’s beloved characters accompanied the top executives of WorldVentures during a march in. After a captivating corporate program, an exclusive “Festival of the Lion King” show was staged for the group. After that, they enjoyed a buffet dinner at alfresco areas and restaurants set across two themed lands, highlighting the resort’s incredible cuisine.

Also, as a first for corporate buyouts at Hong Kong Disneyland, a unique farewell moment was tailor-made for WorldVenture’s leaders to ride an omnibus together with Disney characters. Then an entourage paraded along Main Street, U.S.A. in a farewell with fanfare and a toast at the Hong Kong Disneyland Railroad Main Street Station, all of which was complemented by lively dancing from Disney performers.

The success of this event is a testament to the resort’s capability in hosting large-scale business events, tailor-made surprises and professional services based on any corporate needs. Contact us today to plan for your next incentive trip or buyout event!

Guest Testimonial
“Hong Kong Disneyland Resort is an iconic attraction in Asia and the perfect venue for our company to hold an exclusive event. It was one of the most amazing trips our company has done in our ten years of business. The "Festival of the Lion King" show was wonderful and so impactful. We are looking forward to coming back!”
Jon McKillip, WorldVentures President of Global Sales

v www s
e production h 008769748c2c
https://cdn1.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/