活動案例及推薦

Detail

弘立家長教師會再度獨家暢遊主題園區 投入星戰世界

香港迪士尼樂園商務活動策劃團隊於3月19日為弘立書院家長教師會舉行了2016年度慶典,近1,500名師生及家長參與。活動主打獨家暢玩明日世界,連同《星球大戰》主題元素,讓師生及家長投入星戰世界,一起揮動光劍與風暴兵正面交鋒。

弘立書院家長教師會繼去年成功於香港迪士尼舉行的年度活動,今年該會選擇重臨樂園,再次締造獨一無二的會員活動。賓客除了跟《星球大戰》英雄見面,更可到火箭餐廳品嚐《星球大戰》套餐,並於商品店搜購主題精品,盡享豐富的星戰旅程。

此外,弘立書院家長教師會的成員及學生更獲安排獨家尊享「迪士尼魔法書房」音樂劇。緊接著是弘立書院家教會專屬時段,該會的代表理事會主席上台致辭,並藉此場合特別為三月的生日之星送上驚喜,全場高唱生日歌為他們慶祝。

到了晚上,明日世界獨家體驗正式展開,多項專為該會而設的娛樂表演陸續登場,包括「幸會史迪仔」獨家表演場次、「高聲度街頭清潔隊」即興敲擊樂表演、「說話回收箱」炮製無限歡樂、巴斯光年及星戰的風暴兵與賓客見面等源源不絕地送上。

臨近尾聲,米奇、米妮、唐老鴨及黛絲穿上香港主題服飾送別賓客,服飾設計呈現獨有的本土特色,道別之餘賓客們都不忘與他們拍照留念。

賓客感言
「我們很高興能夠在明日世界舉行一個私人會員活動,並在火箭餐廳共享美食;餐廳可容納多人,令我們十分滿意。獨家上演的「迪士尼魔法書房」音樂劇贏盡全場掌聲,還有「幸會史迪仔」表演及「迪士尼光影匯」夜間巡遊也令人歎為觀止。迪士尼朋友歡送環節,也叫大家雀躍萬分!」
弘立書院家教會代表理事會主席─鄧敬翰

v www s
e production h e7f008f6a886
https://cdn4.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

STAR WARS highlights thrill ISF Academy PTA in repeat Land Buyout

Students and parents from the ISF community were visibly thrilled by the exclusive opportunity to test their lightsaber skills against the Stormtroopers in the PTA’s 2016 annual event staged for nearly 1,500 members of the school community at Tomorrowland on March 19.

The students and parents also devoured Star Wars Combo Meal at Starliner Diner in between shopping for Star Wars memorabilia in the exclusive rich program lineup of the event, a repeat experience for the ISF community after the school PTA held its successful annual event at Hong Kong Disneyland last year.

An additional show time of the new musical extravaganza “Mickey and the Wondrous Book” was added just for the ISF group, providing an attentive audience for the PTA President’s speech. The other members of the ISF Academy PTA joined the PTA President in surprising the March birthday stars with a birthday song.

More tailor-designed entertainment packed the schedule for the evening, from an exclusive show of “Stitch Encounter” to Character Greeting with Buzz Lightyear and PUSH, and high-spirited band performances by Disney’s Jammitors, as the group enjoyed private access to Tomorrowland.

While the event drew to a jovial close, Disney friends Mickey, Minnie, Donald and Daisy then bade the ISF guests farewell in their unique Hong Kong-themed costumes.

Guest Testimonial
“It was great for us to have a private party at Tomorrowland and a large dining venue at Starliner Diner. The exclusive show of “Mickey and the Wondrous Book” won much applause, and the “Stitch Encounter” was a huge hit too, as was the “Disney Paint the Night” parade. We all love the character farewell moment. It was a nice touch!”
Mark Teng, President - ISF Academy PTA Representative Council

v www s
e production h efd8889746e4
https://cdn3.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/