活动案例及推荐

〝我们的宾客十分享受香港迪士尼独一无二的专属活动,每个环节香港迪士尼都安排得无微不至,使我们感到宾至如归。如此难忘的活动体验,就是让我们十分乐于重返香港迪士尼的原因。〞

- Nu Skin美国企业香港分公司港澳总经理陆华先生

〝 2017年9月24日是中国银行在港服务一百周年的日子。为隆重庆祝百年华诞,我们于当日在香港迪士尼举办‘庆祝中银香港百年华诞员工及家属嘉年华’活动,与员工及员工亲属同乐。此外,我们亦与福利机构合作,邀请社会基层家庭和长者参加,与我们一同欢度嘉年华。〞

- 中银香港

〝香港迪士尼乐园度假区是亚洲具代表性的旅游胜地,亦是我们WorldVentures举办专属活动的不二之选。是次活动绝对是公司成立十年以来举办过最精彩的活动之一。当中的“狮子王庆典“表演充满活力,掀起炽热的盛事气氛。我们一定会重临度假区举办活动。〞

- WorldVentures全球销售总裁Jon McKillip

〝我们尊贵的客户及商务伙伴获安排率先畅玩,全情投入星战世界。最为难忘的是度假区的团队全心全意地安排每个活动流程,以及为我们提供优越的宾客体验。〞

- 渣打银行个人金融业务企业联盟环球主管廖俊达

〝这次烹饪班是我们第一次的团队培训活动足以让全体员工参与。这裹有大型宴会厅,是香港少数能够容纳逾300人作烹饪活动的场地。这次互动机会实在难得,借此加强了大家的默契及合作精神。〞

- 尼尔森香港及澳门区董事总经理杨慧旋

〝我们很高兴能够在明日世界举行一个私人会员活动,并在火箭餐厅共享美食;餐厅可容纳多人,令我们十分满意独家上演的〝迪士尼魔法书房〞音乐剧赢尽全场掌声,还有〝幸会史迪仔〞表演及〝迪士尼光影汇〞夜间巡游也令人叹为观止。迪士尼朋友欢送环节,也叫大家雀跃万分!〞

- 弘立书院家教会代表理事会主席邓敬翰

〝当我们的集团管理层在一众迪士尼朋友陪同下登上原野剧场的舞台,随即掀起了全场热烈的气氛,成为整个活动最震撼的一幕。整晚的餐饮美食和独家娱乐节目,特别是集团专享的《冰雪奇缘》冰雪小镇音乐剧表演,真是精彩绝伦!这个『2015新创建历险之旅』活动能够取得空前成功,全赖度假区一班演艺人员以及商务活动策划团队的共同努力,为集团所有的宾客带来奇妙难忘的体验。〞

- 新创建集团人力资源总经理林月云

「这次活动展现了迪士尼的奇妙魔法!参与年会的协会会员都乐在其中。能够在香港迪士尼乐园与会员聚首一堂、尽情玩乐,实在非常难得。」

- 国际商标协会首席执行官Etienne Saaz de Acedo

表演內的歌曲非常悦耳动听,还有出色的音响,加上所有员工出色的服务精神,令宾客们感到宾至如归!」

- 信德中旅船务管理有限公司业务部门总监
  利伟强

活动中的多个环节均令我留下深刻的印象,尤其是戶内那出神入化的表演。」

- 电讯盈科专业客服中国区总经理陈剑和

我非常高兴大会选择了迪士尼,其独一无二的节目,是其他场地无法取替的。从踏进乐园的一刻开始,我们便感受到皇室般的款待,无论是迪士尼的娱乐节目或美馔佳肴,所有安排都让我们非常满意。

- Isagenix中国区发言人

在活动的筹备过程中,迪士尼的团队展现无比的热诚和专业的态度,确保一切完美无误。另外,  餐饮安排、 娱乐节目和整体服务均非常出色。感谢乐园让我们的员工及家属度过奇妙又难忘的一天!

- 新创建集团人力资源总经理林月云

「我们举办过无数人才大会,唯独香港迪士尼乐园能带给我們非凡的体验。迪士尼乐园是一个真正能回馈我们的人才,并让他们全程投入奇妙一天的理想场地!」

- 香港宽频人才管理部总监刘美燕

「今晚的颁奖典礼充满了新意,也秉承了迪士尼一贯的梦幻感觉,实在是奇妙一夜!」

- 广州广之旅国际旅行社股份有限公司董事长
  卢建旭

「香港迪士尼乐园的娱乐体验精彩绝伦,客户可以一家大小共聚天伦,并和他们的投资顾问增进了解。这次是我们历年最大型的客户关系活动,现场反应热烈,活动取得空前成功!」

- 英国保诚香港首席市场拓展总监麦康祺

「这实在是一个奇妙的夜晚。香港迪士尼乐园的餐饮服务都是无可比拟的,最重要的是,整个迪士尼团队展现出专注和用心的服务态度。企业如果想举办一个令人永生难忘丶激奋人心的商务活动,香港迪士尼乐园酒店绝对是不二之选。」

- 国际游乐园及景点协会主席及行政总裁
  Chip Cleary

「百特衷心感谢香港迪士尼乐园度假区一班充满热诚、极具创意的专业商务活动策划团队,令是次年会得以圆满地举行。香港迪士尼乐园确是名副其实一个让人梦想成真的地方。」

- 百特中国上海生物科技部业务总监李丽琪

「整晚的精彩节目一浪接一浪,令我仿如置身奥斯卡颁奖典礼!」

- 香港入境旅游接待协会主席梁耀霖

v www s
e production h d247b3214f76
https://cdn5.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

“Our guests enjoyed the exclusivity at the park and the heartfelt arrangements that made them feel at home. HKDL events are unforgettable – that’s why we’re always happy to come back.”

- Danny Luk, General Manager, Hong Kong & Macau, Nu Skin Enterprises Hong Kong, LLC.

“September 24, 2017 marked the centenary of Bank of China's service to Hong Kong. To celebrate this special occasion, we hosted a Staff and Family Members Carnival at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort to share joy with our staff and their family members on the same day. Meanwhile, we also invited grassroot families and senior citizens in conjunction with NGOs to join us at the Carnival.”

- BOCHK

“Hong Kong Disneyland Resort is an iconic attraction in Asia and the perfect venue for our company to hold an exclusive event. It was one of the most amazing trips our company has done in our ten years of business. The "Festival of the Lion King" show was wonderful and so impactful. We are looking forward to coming back!”

- Jon McKillip, WorldVentures President of Global Sales

“Our high-value clients and business partners were able to enjoy a special preview and really get into the world of Star Wars. What really impressed us was the resort’s dedication to every logistical detail and how they provided a good customer experience.”

- Neil Daswani, Global Head, Corporate Partnerships Standard Chartered Bank

“It was the first time we had all our staff joining an interactive cooking event. The venue allowed over 300 associates enjoy this happy event together, and few other venues could make that happen.”

- Angel Young, Managing Director-Nielsen Hong Kong and Macau

“It was great for us to have a private party at Tomorrowland and a large dining venue at Starliner Diner. The exclusive show of “Mickey and the Wondrous Book” won much applause, and the “Stitch Encounter” was a huge hit too, as was the “Disney Paint the Night” parade. We all love the character farewell moment. It was a nice touch!”

- Mark Teng, President - ISF Academy PTA Representative Council

“We were all deeply impressed by the dazzling march-in moments by our senior executives together with lovely Disney friends at the Theatre in the Wild. The overall catering and exclusive entertainments, especially the exclusive Frozen Village Show, were excellent. The contributions and efforts of the Disney Cast Members and event team members made our NWS Adventure Day 2015 a great success. It has been a magical and memorable day for our group!”

- Elina Lam, General Manager, Human Resources, NWS Holdings

“Everybody is very happy about it. It’s an opportunity to meet friends to have fun together. Hong Kong is a great venue and Hong Kong Disneyland is a magical place.”

- Etienne Saaz de Acedo, CEO of International Trademark Association 

“What’s special tonight? The chance to enjoy some superb performances. All the Disney cast delivered great guest services and made us feel really welcome!”

- Alcuin Li, Director of Commercial Division of Shun Tak-China Travel Ship Management Limited

“I was especially impressed by the spectacular indoor performances, and some of these are highly trained and skilled!”

- Ansson Chan, Head of China of Teleservices of PCCW Teleservices (HK) Limited

 “Disney brings so much to an event that you cannot do it at any other place. I am so happy we chose Disney. From the first moment I walked in the door, the team treated us like royalty. I believe the entertainment, the food and everything worked so good for us.”

- Spokesperson of Isagenix - China

 “The Disney team was very passionate, professional and accommodating throughout the planning and implementation of our event. In addition, the catering, entertainment and service were excellent. It was a magical and memorable day for all of the staff and their families!”

- Elina Lam, General Manager of Human Resources of NWS Holdings

"We have had many town hall meetings before, but this one at Hong Kong Disneyland was an extraordinary one. Disneyland is the perfect place for us to 'wow' our Talents."

- Ivy Lau, Director of Talent Management of Hong Kong Broadband Network Limited (HKBN)

"Disney never fails to offer magical moments and a dream-like fantasy for all. This award ceremony was delightfully innovative. What a wonderful night!"

- Jianxu Lu, Board Director of GZL International Travel Service Limited

"Hong Kong Disneyland is an exciting place for our customers, who are mostly parents or grandparents, to spend time with their families as well as meet their financial consultants. This is by far the biggest customer event we've done and the feedback has been extremely positive… It was a really successful event!"

- Iain McConnachie, Chief Marketing Officer of Prudential Hong Kong

"Tonight has been absolutely magical and a perfect evening for our group. The food and service were impeccable, but most importantly, the attitude of the whole team has been outstanding. There's no better place to host a business function than at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort. Senior management staff who hope to create lasting memories and motivate their team for increased success need to consider Hong Kong Disneyland."

- Chip Cleary, President and CEO of International Association of Amusement Parks (IAAPA)

"Hong Kong Disneyland's Business Solutions and Events Team is passionate, professional and highly creative. Baxter is very grateful for the hard work they put into making our conference such a huge success this year. Hong Kong Disneyland is truly a place where dreams come true."

- Annie Lee, Business Unit Director of BioScience, Baxter Healthcare Trading (Shanghai) Company Limited

"I felt like I was attending the Oscars!"

- Paul Leung, Chairman of Hong Kong Inbound Travel Association Limited

v www s
e production h 24110c51bdda
https://cdn1.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/