活動案例及推薦

Detail

商務活動體驗再創高峰:渣打銀行率先投入星際體驗

作為香港迪士尼樂園度假區的官方贊助銀行,過去十年來渣打銀行與度假區一直合作無間,雙方於今年約滿之際,決定延續下一個十年的夥伴合作。為隆重其事,渣打銀行(香港)有限公司於6月10日舉行了一場獨家樂園體驗活動,邀請了1,300位賓客率先體驗全新的「星球大戰:入侵明日世界」。活動當晚,「星球大戰:入侵明日世界」尚未正式開幕,渣打銀行的賓客是首批優先體驗這個亞洲唯一的《星球大戰》主題園區。

整項獨家星戰體驗由登上極速火箭「星戰極速穿梭」展開,賓客化身成為反抗軍的機師。由Ackbar上將指派特別任務,穿梭於《星球大戰》的激烈戰火之中,鈦戰機與X-wing戰機就在他們身邊狙擊較量!

此外,在反抗軍的秘密基地「星球大戰:指揮站」,賓客們遇上了身經百戰的Wookiee戰士Chewbacca和R2-D2機械人,紛紛與兩位星戰英雄拍照留念;當Phasma隊長率領精銳的風暴兵進駐明日世界巡邏時,賓客早已於太空驛站裝備好自製的光劍,抵抗敵人;他們還於火箭餐廳享用多款星戰主題美食。

除了星戰體驗,樂園亦為渣打賓客獨家安排一場「迪士尼魔法書房」音樂劇,這項安排把活動賓客集中到故事劇場。在節目開始之前,渣打銀行個人金融業務企業聯盟環球主管廖俊達先生上台致歡迎辭,企業管理人員可透過這個專屬時段與賓客交流,傳達企業訊息。

樂園不斷推陳出新,竭力為企業賓客締造更豐富的商務活動體驗、特選優惠和優越安排。除了《星球大戰》主題區外,企業也可以因應團隊的不同需要,在樂園的各個園區或主題餐廳舉行你專屬的商務活動。

賓客感言
「我們尊貴的客戶及商務夥伴獲安排率先暢玩,全情投入星戰世界。最為難忘的是度假區的團隊全心全意地安排每個活動流程,以及為我們提供優越的賓客體驗。」
廖俊達-渣打銀行個人金融業務企業聯盟環球主管

v www s
e production h ce35089ae3a7
https://cdn1.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

Firsthand Star Wars Experience for Standard Chartered VIPs

Celebrating the renewal of a decade-long corporate alliance with Hong Kong Disneyland, the resort’s official bank sponsor Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd treated its guests to a private preview night of the “Star Wars: Tomorrowland Takeover” on June 10. The 1,300 event guests were the first to experience Asia’s first and only “Star Wars: Tomorrowland Takeover” before it was officially launched to the public.

The buyout experience started in the Hyperspace Mountain. Guests received a mission from Admiral Ackbar before they got on the adrenalin-pumping ride, which took them into the crossfires of TIE fighters and X-wings in an outer space dogfight!

More exclusive entertainment was staged along the way to keep the VIP guests entertained. They took pictures with legendary Wookie pilot Chewbacca and astromech droid R2-D2 in the Star Wars: Command Post. As Captain Phasma and Stormtroopers carried out their First Order Patrol, the guests armed themselves by building their very own lightsabers in the Space Traders merchandise shop. They also enjoyed themed meals at Starliner Diner.

Apart from the Star Wars themed attractions, an exclusive showing of “Mickey and the Wondrous Book” was arranged, drawing all event guests to Disney’s Storybook Theater where the captive audience heard a speech by Mr. Neil Daswani, Global Head, Corporate Partnerships of Standard Chartered Bank.

These privileged offers and experiences are available for all corporate buyout events. Aside from Star Wars, corporations can plan their perfect event at any themed land or restaurant according to specific needs.

Guest Testimonial
“Our high-value clients and business partners were able to enjoy a special preview and really get into the world of Star Wars. What really impressed us was the resort’s dedication to every logistical detail and how they provided a good customer experience.”
Neil Daswani, Global Head, Corporate Partnerships Standard Chartered Bank

v www s
e production h 36f8fc92a190
https://cdn2.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/