活動案例及推薦

Detail

為澳洲旅遊同業締造難忘的會議活動

香港迪士尼樂園度假區成功為澳洲旅遊同業 Jetset Travelworld Group 締造難忘的會議活動,透過戶外午膳、樂園晚宴及酒店派對,令各旅遊代表體驗無盡驚喜。

是次活動是澳洲 Jetset Travel 和 Travelworld 合併後首次舉行商務會議,以「為團隊打氣」 為題,共有450位來自亞太區的公司代表出席。會議在香港迪士尼樂園銀樂隊進場表演後正式展開。宴會廳特別安裝了24呎乘14呎的巨型幕牆,令會議影像更佳。午膳特別安排賓客於連接宴會廳的戶外草坪享受一頓宜人的陽光午餐。

經過整天的商務活動,賓客於傍晚時分進入樂園,前往闢為私人專區的皇室宴會廳享受豐富晚宴,園區內的個別遊樂設施更延長開放時間,另有迪士尼朋友出席晚宴助興,而甜品專區更設置於「小小世界」 廣場,供賓客享用。

翌日會議包含了迪士尼的「歌舞青春」 音樂劇表演,令賓客充滿青春活力。而當晚的高潮部份,就是以童話王國為題的晚宴暨頒奬典禮。12名戴上面具的舞蹈員浩浩蕩蕩進場,最令賓客意想不到的是當晚的司儀原來混在舞蹈員中。當司儀表露身份時,即令全場欣喜若狂,亦成為整晚的話題焦點。

晚宴上,美食、美酒及娛樂節目源源不絕,「反斗奇兵」 的綠色奇兵步操入場,啓動頒奬典禮;賓客更與迪士尼朋友合照,留下奇妙時刻。宴會後賓客餘興未了,繼續聚集在宴會廳和夢想家花園,在音樂陪伴下歡慶至深宵。
v www s
e production h 6f9391854a2b
https://cdn5.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

Taking fun-filled business events to new height for leading Australian travel company Jetset Travelworld Group

It's never easy impressing seasoned travel industry professionals, but Hong Kong Disneyland Resort amazed a discerning group from Jetset Travelworld Group (JTG) with a sun-soaked alfresco lunch, an exclusive theme park soiree and networking parties that lasted into the early hours of the morning.

Adopting a cheerleading theme for the company's first business event since the merger of Jetset Travel and Travelworld, the group of 450 delegates from across Asia kicked off their conference with a rousing marching band performance. In between meetings where the group held back-to-back presentations using a 24'x14' video wall, delegates conveniently proceeded to the conference center's adjoining terrace to enjoy a refreshing outdoor lunch.

More fun awaited at the end of the first business day at the theme park as JTG's land-buyout package allowed Guests to enjoy a sumptuous culinary spread at the Royal Banquet Hall, a selection of rides after the Park's closing time and photo opportunities with Disney Characters. After-dinner beverages and Mickey-shaped ice cream bars were served at "it's a small world!" forecourt.

The next day's business session included a High School Musical performance to energize delegates. To wow Guests, the final evening featured a regal Fairytale Gala Dinner cum Awards Ceremony that began with a royal procession of 12 masked court dancers, which included the event's MC! The MC's reveal was so ingeniously staged that it caught guests completely by surprise and they talked well into the night about how it was done.

Food, wine and entertainment flowed freely during dinner, which also included a procession of Toy Soldiers to herald the awards ceremony and more photo opportunities with Disney Characters at two custom-made photo backdrops. To ensure the event ended on a high note, everyone retired to the ballroom and garden lounge to dance to the sounds of a DJ until the small hours.
v www s
e production h 0c39b49a8c34
https://cdn1.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/