活动案例及推荐

Detail

新创建集团重临乐园 再度专享奇妙体验

继2013年于香港迪士尼乐园度假区举行了一场非凡圆满的企业活动后,去年新创建集团有限公司再于9月26日重临乐园,为8,000名员工及其家人举行一场盛大的〝独家乐园体验〞企业活动,与整个企业团队尽情投入精彩满载的难忘一夜。

这次的活动规模更胜上次,参与人数较上次增加了近1,000人,通过度假区商务活动策划团队的精心策划、一丝不苟的编排,并与新创建集团的紧密沟通,使活动节目更臻完善,为一众企业宾客带来更为优越非凡的商务活动体验。

当日傍晚时分,这场声色俱全的企业活动在原野剧场展开,商务活动及策划团队邀请了多位迪士尼朋友与新创建集团管理层一同进场,并为新创建集团管理层悉心安排了森林服饰,经过富动感的开幕仪式,全场观众都投入热闹的舞台气氛。紧接着是新创建集团管理层致辞及万众期待的抽奖环节,进一步带动全场热烈的气氛。在企业专用时段结束后,随即为新创建集团的宾客独家上演精彩的〝狮子王庆典〞表演。

来到《冰雪奇缘》冰雪小镇时,团队更获得尊贵的皇室款待,在皇冠大剧院独家观赏由爱莎女皇和安娜公主特别演出的《冰雪奇缘》音乐剧,而新创建集团的贵宾更获安排优先座位,在最佳位置欣赏主角们的倾力演出。

此外,更多的奇妙惊喜源源送上,河景餐厅轻鬆别緻的私人鸡尾酒会,让贵宾在探险世界的森林场景中,享用万圣节特色饮品及甜点的同时,更加独家优先体验〝迪士尼黑色世界〞的迷离旅程。今年的〝迪士尼黑色世界〞首次在昏暗阴森的山城旷野,为宾客带来崭新〝惊〞历,让宾客随时迷失于绿光月色笼罩下的〝诡城〞之中。

置身诡异的〝诡城〞,到处危机四伏,宾客在领航员的带领下,踏上〝森林河流之旅-咒石迷踪〞寻幽探秘之旅;再走进〝诡迷灰熊山谷〞的弃置金矿及〝诡影迷离庄园〞历险,优先体验曲折离奇的探险旅程。

到了活动尾声,一众迪士尼朋友更以缤纷趣怪的万圣节造型欢送宾客,为当晚的活动划上完美句号。

香港迪士尼乐园的独家乐园体验为新创建团队缔造了一个既独特又难忘的聚首机会,促进彼此交流和了解的同时,也提升团队对企业的归属感。

新创建集团宾客感言
〝当我们的集团管理层在一众迪士尼朋友陪同下登上原野剧场的舞台,随即掀起了全场热烈的气氛,成为整个活动最震撼的一幕。整晚的餐饮美食和独家娱乐节目,特别是集团专享的《冰雪奇缘》冰雪小镇音乐剧表演,真是精彩绝伦!这个『2015新创建历险之旅』活动能够取得空前成功,全赖度假区一班演艺人员以及商务活动策划团队的共同努力,为集团所有的宾客带来奇妙难忘的体验。〞
新创建集团人力资源总经理 ﹣林月云

v www s
e production h 74389d41a4e5
https://cdn2.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

NWS encores successful Park Buyout

In an encore of an overwhelmingly successful corporate gathering at Hong Kong Disneyland in 2013, NWS Holdings Limited staged an exclusive buyout at the Theme Park again this year for 8,000 employees and their families on September 26, 2015.

The unique experience for the group with 1,000 more people than the previous year was bigger and better. Beloved Disney characters accompanied executives of NWS Holdings in jungle outfits in the march-in to the Park’s Theater in the Wild to deliver motivating speeches, ahead of the exclusive staging of the much-loved “Festival of the Lion King” show and a lucky draw featuring sought-after rewards.

They also enjoyed an exclusive audience with Queen Elsa and Princess Anna at the “Frozen” Festival Show at Crown Jewel Theater, staged just for them with priority seating for the VIPs.

As festive Halloween drinks and desserts were served in the private cocktail party in River View Cafe, set in the enthralling jungle setting of Adventureland, guests also enjoyed their exclusive preview of Disney Haunted Halloween. Having frightful fun outdoors this year, the haunted surprise allowed event guests get lost together in the green-mist-covered park.

They explored the precarious depths of the Adventure- land jungle in the Jungle River Cruise, witnessed the deadly feud between the long-since-dead Cowboys and Miners at Grizzly Gulch, and interacted with the mesmerizing undead at Mystic Point, caught in a cursed time-warp of reliving one hour of their lives.

The evening ended on an endearing high note, as Disney characters dressed in playful Halloween costumes bade them a fond farewell.

The guests of NWS Holdings were delighted yet again that the exclusive buyout of Hong Kong Disneyland brought their teams together through a unique and effective bonding opportunity.

Guest Testimonial
“We were all deeply impressed by the dazzling march-in moments by our senior executives together with lovely Disney friends at the Theatre in the Wild. The overall catering and exclusive entertainments, especially the exclusive Frozen Village Show, were excellent. The contributions and efforts of the Disney Cast Members and event team members made our NWS Adventure Day 2015 a great success. It has been a magical and memorable day for our group!”
Elina Lam, General Manager, Human Resources, NWS Holdings

v www s
e production h 008769748c2c
https://cdn2.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/