活動案例及推薦

Detail

迪士尼魔法又一次點亮企業活動 展現無限奇妙可能

賓客的再次重臨是展示賓客滿意度的最佳指標之一,香港迪士尼便是以世界級的商務活動體驗及服務一直深受各界認同,吸引不少企業持續選擇香港迪士尼作為其會獎活動場地。其中,大型的美國護膚品及健康營養補充品品牌Nu Skin再度重臨香港迪士尼,於探險世界及灰熊山谷舉行企業包場活動,就是一個最佳例證。6月19日活動當日,超過2,000名Nu Skin賓客,全情投入獨一無二的專屬活動體驗。

是次活動上,Nu Skin於全新戶外場地「樂韻叢林」舉行企業環節,在管理層致辭後,企業專屬的《魔海奇緣凱旋慶典》氛圍舞台表演隨即上演,讓全場Nu Skin賓客盡情投入慕安娜1的驚奇歷險。在長達20分鐘的獨家演出,賓客更可與表演者一起互動投入故事發展,陶醉於地道的波利尼西亞文化、創意非凡的故事演繹方式以及意想不到的舞蹈、戲偶和音樂表演之中。

隨後,Nu Skin賓客於專屬時段自由探索探險世界及灰熊山谷,獨家暢玩兩個主題園區的各項精彩遊樂設施,投入洋溢非洲風情的「加利布尼市集」,與一眾迪士尼朋友見面拍照,並到原野劇場欣賞專屬的「獅子王慶典」表演。在包場派對的尾聲,香港迪士尼特別安排Nu Skin賓客於古典懷舊的香港迪士尼樂園鐵路 ─ 小鎮大街火車站專屬地點,欣賞炫目壯觀的「迪士尼光影匯」夜間巡遊,讓派對在一片熱鬧歡笑聲中圓滿結束。

Nu Skin更在香港迪士尼樂園度假區的其中兩間主題酒店,包括維多利亞式華麗氣派的香港迪士尼樂園酒店與充滿異國情調的迪士尼探索家度假酒店,總共預訂了550間客房,並於房間內細心安排專屬的驚喜,為Nu Skin賓客締造畢生難忘的住宿體驗。

賓客感言
「我們的賓客十分享受香港迪士尼獨一無二的專屬活動,每個環節香港迪士尼都安排得無微不至,使我們感到賓至如歸。如此難忘的活動體驗,就是讓我們十分樂於重返香港迪士尼的原因。」
港澳總經理陸華先生 - Nu Skin美國企業香港分公司

v www s
e production h 78ff0cf3b9c9
https://cdn3.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

Disney event magic works again… and again!

Repeat business is one of the best indicators of customer satisfaction, and the world-class MICE offerings at Hong Kong Disneyland have many of our corporate clients coming back for more. Leading skin care and wellness company Nu Skin is a great example, returning to the park on June 19 for a buyout of Adventureland and Grizzly Gulch. It hosted more than 2,000 guests for an unforgettable experience packed with exclusive experiences.

After a senior Nu Skin executive addressed a group of VIPs at the new outdoor venue Jungle Junction, the entire group enjoyed an exclusive performance of the brand-new atmosphere stage show “Moana: A Homecoming Celebration.” Guests interacted with performers during the 20-minute live show, soaking up the authentic Polynesian culture, inspirational storytelling, dancing, puppetry and music.

Nu Skin guests were then free to explore the attractions throughout Adventureland and Grizzly Gulch exclusively, immerse themselves in the Africa-themed Karibuni Marketplace, meet with various Disney Friends and enjoy a private viewing of the “Festival of The Lion King” live show at Theater in the Wild. To conclude the magical evening on a high note, the antique Hong Kong Disneyland Railroad Station was reserved for Nu Skin’s VIP guests to enjoy splendid views of the “Disney Paint the Night” parade.

The company booked 550 rooms at two of Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s three themed hotels – the lavish Victorian-styled Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and the exotic Disney Explorers Lodge – with customized surprises in the rooms to ensure guests had a truly memorable stay.

Testimonial
“Our guests enjoyed the exclusivity at the park and the heartfelt arrangements that made them feel at home. HKDL events are unforgettable – that’s why we’re always happy to come back.”
Danny Luk, General Manager, Hong Kong & Macau,
Nu Skin Enterprises Hong Kong, LLC.

v www s
e production h 2d665e1cc3a3
https://cdn3.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/