活动案例及推荐

Detail

尼尔森香港企业同乐 建立团队默契

领导全球市场研究的尼尔森香港公司,2016年1月22日于香港迪士尼举行一场〝点心制作〞团队活动,借此增强团队精神,亦作为一项团队奖励。这次活动的成功,再次印证了香港迪士尼擅长筹划各种规模的企业培训活动及商务活动。

尼尔森香港的300名员工聚首于香港迪士尼乐园酒店的仙杜瑞拉宴会厅,一起学习制作迪士尼朋友造型的点心,场面鼎盛。为了让所有活动宾客都能看清楚台上的示范,香港迪士尼特别设置实时投影机,并安排一班厨师团队从旁指导及协助,令每位参加者投入学习,亲力亲为完成每一个步骤。

活动由早上10时至下午2时进行,节目安排紧凑,先由尼尔森香港的管理层进行演讲,激励士气;接着是轻松愉快的点心制作环节在香港迪士尼的特别安排下,全体移师酒店的花园长廊拍摄大合照。此时,宴会厅已预备好自助午餐,以及刚完成的点心供宾客品尝。午餐后,整个团队进入乐园,延续这次欢乐共融的奇妙旅程。

是次活动的成功肯定了香港迪士尼在企业培训策划方面的优势。得天独厚的场地及优秀的团队让香港迪士尼荣获“人力资源”颁发的〝2015年度最佳企业培训场地〞金奖及〝2015年度最佳团队培训〞银奖。

宾客感言
〝这次烹饪班是我们第一次的团队培训活动足以让全体员工参与。这裹有大型宴会厅,是香港少数能够容纳逾300人作烹饪活动的场地。这次互动机会实在难得,借此加强了大家的默契及合作精神。〞
尼尔森香港及澳门区董事总经理 - 杨慧旋

v www s
e production h efd8889746e4
https://cdn2.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

Nielsen HK team bonds through Disney dim sum making

Testament to Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s attributes as a top event venue and team-building provider, leading global provider of information and insights Nielsen Hong Kong staged a highly successful dim-sum cooking class team-building event at the Resort on January 22, 2016.

About 300 staff members of Nielsen Hong Kong gathered in Cinderella Ballroom at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and hand-made dim sum in the shape of the alien of Toy Story. Everybody was able to follow well as the chef’s demonstration was projected live on large screens and a team of Disney chefs went around offering assistance.

Within just four hours, from 10 am to 2 pm, the team managed to fit in a motivational speech by their leader, learn to make their dim sum, have a group photo taken at the promenade area in front of the hotel, and take a jovial lunch during which they tasted the dim sum they made. After lunch, the group went on to the Park for a fun afternoon.

The success of the event reflects the Resort’s edge as a team-building provider, as the winner of the gold award of Best Corporate Training Venue and the silver award of Best Team Building Training Provider in the Hong Kong Vendors of the Year 2015 awards, organized by Human Resources.

Guest Testimonial
“It was the first time we had all our staff joining an interactive cooking event. The venue allowed over 300 associates enjoy this happy event together, and few other venues could make that happen.”
Angel Young, Managing Director-Nielsen Hong Kong and Macau

v www s
e production h 008769748c2c
https://cdn5.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/