活动案例及推荐

香港迪士尼乐园度假区为国际扶轮3450举行金禧纪念的最理想场地

香港迪士尼乐园度假区为国际扶轮3450举行金禧纪念的最理想场地

国际扶轮3450地区选择在香港迪士尼乐园度假区举行金禧纪念暨年会,正是因为度假区集会议及游乐设施于一身,能令500位来自香港、澳门及蒙古的扶轮社会员进行商务会议活动的同时,其家属亦可以尽情享受迪士尼的丰富娱乐节目及游乐设施。

嘉宾抵达香港迪士尼乐园酒店时,迪士尼演艺人员特别以迪士尼特色 - 挥舞米奇手夹道欢迎。活动由午餐会开始,紧接下来便是开幕礼,扶轮社领袖与一众儿童代表领着旗帜步入会场,儿童代表更在会上高唱欢迎歌及国歌,为两日一夜的活动揭开序幕。

午餐会后,会众一同前往酒店的着名景点米奇迷宫拍摄团体合照,留住奇妙时刻。 首日活动的高潮是由扶轮社会员粉墨登场作表演的扶轮主席宴及颁奬典礼。于晚宴时,迪士尼的厨师由「美女与野兽」的插曲「Be Our Guest」伴着,亲自为宾客送上面包,缔造迪士尼奇妙体验。

于会员进行会议期间,会员家属则同时进行精彩活动,包括参观酒店设施及于梦想家花园参与凝聚团队活动。孩子们就享受特别为他们设计的丰富游戏节目和美点,当然少不了畅游乐园。

整个活动安排进行顺利,迪士尼商务活动策划团队所提供的优质服务能迅速解决客户突如其来的要求,其中一场午宴出席人数较客户预期多出100人之多,迪士尼团队于紧绌 的时间内为客户额外准备100人用餐,客户对此赞口不绝,并体验了迪士尼的应变能力及高服务水平。

扶轮社的负责人表示, 作为非牟利机构,他们需要有效利用资源,取得最大的成果。在香港迪士尼乐园度假区举办是次活动,不单达到这个目标,更可以在独特场地,成功举办一次难忘的庆典活动。
v www s
e production h 3353482ce269
https://cdn5.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

Rotary 3450's 50th anniversary

Location advantage makes a perfect venue for Rotary 3450's 50th anniversary

As an integrated property in a scenic location, Hong Kong Disneyland Resort provided Rotary 3450 with an ideal location for its 50th anniversary celebration cum annual conference. The Resort's secluded location allowed the organizer to keep the 500 participating Rotarians on site for business while its integrated offerings ensured accompanying family members were fully entertained.

Participants who came from across Asia were warmly welcomed by Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel Cast Members waving special Mickey Mouse hands for their two-day, one-night event. The official program kicked off with an inspirational leaders' lunch and a joyous opening ceremony in which Rotary leaders and children marched in with flags. This was followed by children performing a welcome song and national anthems.

A special photo moment was arranged for the group in the hotel's iconic Mickey Maze to capture their Disney moment. The day's highlight was the memorable Governor's Banquet featuring live entertainment provided by the Rotarians and an awards ceremony. To add the Disney touch, Disney Chefs enchanted Guests with a rendition of "Be Our Guest" while personally serving bread at the tables and marching up to the stage.

Outside the meeting rooms, family members had fun with activities such as a hotel tour, team-building games in the Dreamer's Garden for spouses and a kids' program packed with play sessions, special meals and, of course, visits to the theme park for the young VIPs.

Guests applauded the Business Solutions & Events Team for being "responsive and adaptive throughout the event." At one point, Cast Members responded within short notice to accommodate an additional 100 people for a meal event that turned out to be more popular than anticipated.

Organizers said they achieved the objective of hosting a memorable event in a venue with the "wow" factor to reward the group for their efforts, even as they adhered to the principle of minimizing cost in line with Rotary's non-profit status.
v www s
e production h 900dfce93651
https://cdn5.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/