活动案例及推荐

Detail

香港迪士尼为中银香港度身订製独家包场活动 打造不一样的百年华诞庆典

香港迪士尼乐园度假区每年会预留数天的特别日子,为企业宾客举办独家包场活动,缔造毕生难忘的体验。中国银行(香港)(中银香港)便是香港迪士尼的其中一个企业客户,于这样千载难逢的特别日子里举办一场盛大的独家包场活动,庆祝中国银行在港服务一百周年。

去年9月24日,中银香港员工及其亲友、社会基层家庭以及长者等共超过25,000人参加了于香港迪士尼举行的〝庆祝中银香港百年华诞员工及家属嘉年华〞,打破香港迪士尼自开幕以来单日商务包场参加人数的纪录,成为历年最大型的单日企业包场活动。

香港迪士尼特别为活动度身设置一个华丽的大型舞台,并由中银香港合唱团率先登场演唱,为当晚活动揭开序幕一刻,令人眼前一亮。随后,中银香港的高层管理人员在全场掌声雷动下进入会场及上台致辞,感谢其员工对银行的支持和贡献,并即时进行一个颁奖仪式,向参与的社区团体颁赠纪念品。

活动当晚,中银香港的宾客除了可于专属时段体验乐园超过100项的游乐设施及娱乐节目外,也可独家畅玩多个节庆特备活动,包括于专属时段独家畅玩万圣节主题活动,还有〝Marvel夏日超级英雄〞活动如〝Marvel危机次元任务〞及〝跃〞见蜘蛛侠等。

乐园亦特别为中银香港安排了〝迪士尼恶人大出巡2.0〞夜间巡游专场,让其宾客独家尊享全新万圣节诡魅新体验。独家时段还包括〝星梦奇缘〞烟花表演,只供中银香港的宾客独家观赏,尽情享受香港迪士尼迷人的璀璨夜空。

香港迪士尼不同园区的梦幻场景,统统成为了中银香港的宾客们的拍照热点,让他们拍照拍个不停,将奇妙难忘的游乐回忆带回家。除此之外,香港迪士尼还为中银香港的宾客度身订造特色入场证,让他们可在活动后收藏留为纪念。同时提供购物、餐饮以及酒店住宿的特别礼遇,以延续他们的奇妙旅程。

该大型包场活动已是中银香港第四度选择香港迪士尼作为企业活动场地。这次中银香港选择重访香港迪士尼,于乐园庆祝其百年华诞这个重要里程,足以展示乐园充裕的空间及商务活动策划团队擅于筹办大型企业活动的能力,为其宾客带来独一无二的迪士尼体验。

宾客感言
〝 2017年9月24日是中国银行在港服务一百周年的日子。为隆重庆祝百年华诞,我们于当日在香港迪士尼举办‘庆祝中银香港百年华诞员工及家属嘉年华’活动,与员工及员工亲属同乐。此外,我们亦与福利机构合作,邀请社会基层家庭和长者参加,与我们一同欢度嘉年华。〞
中银香港

v www s
e production h 81d7a6449614
https://cdn4.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/

Case Studies & Testimonials

Detail

BOCHK celebrates centenary with a mega buyout like no other

Park buyouts at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort, reserved for only few special dates of a year, are ultimate exclusive opportunities to create an unforgettable experience for corporate guests. Bank of China (Hong Kong) (BOCHK) made use of one such privileged occasion to stage a spectacular buyout for its centenary celebration of Bank of China's service to Hong Kong.

More than 25,000 people, including bank staff, their family members as well as grassroot families and senior citizens from the community participated in the mega Staff and Family Members Carnival on September 24 last year. The sizable attendance made it the largest-ever single-day whole-park buyout hosted in the park’s history.

A stage was set up to capture the attention of the enormous audience, from the moment the BOCHK choir performed songs on the stage. The bank’s senior management then made their grand entrance on stage to give a vote of thanks to dedicated employees for their support and contributions to the bank, and a prize presentation ceremony was held for the participating community groups.

In addition to private use of the park’s 100-plus attractions and entertainment in the evening, the bank’s guests were treated to a number of exclusives in the evening. They enjoyed exclusive access to the Halloween-themed activities and the Marvel Super Hero Summer action-packed attractions “Mission: Dimensions of Danger” and the “Spider-Man Heroic Encounter”.

The wicked “Villains Night Out! Chapter 2” parade was staged in the park just for the BOCHK guests, as was the “Disney in the Stars” Fireworks display that evening.

Guests not only took home great memories and lots of photos, they also had the tailor-made event credential as a memento, and were offered shopping and dining discounts, as well as a special for a stay in one of the resort’s three hotels to complete their experience at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort.

It was the fourth time that BOCHK had selected Hong Kong Disneyland for a bespoke corporate gathering. BOCHK’s return to Hong Kong Disneyland Resort for its milestone anniversary is a powerful testament to the ability of the park and its highly capable events management team to seamlessly deliver a magical experience for such a flagship corporate event.

Testimonial
“September 24, 2017 marked the centenary of Bank of China's service to Hong Kong. To celebrate this special occasion, we hosted a Staff and Family Members Carnival at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort to share joy with our staff and their family members on the same day. Meanwhile, we also invited grassroot families and senior citizens in conjunction with NGOs to join us at the Carnival.”
BOCHK

v www s
e production h 008769748c2c
https://cdn2.parksmedia.wdprapps.disney.com/media/dm/